Camp Kyllburg Logo

Campsite partly open again!

Unfortunately we have to inform you that our campsite was hit by floods on 14.7.21. Because of this we have rebuild our campsite and the campsite will partly open again on June 27th 2022. We look forward to welcoming you! Please check for further information on our facilities for 2022. 

Camping in 2022

one year after the flood disaster…

For the season 2022 (starting the 27.th of June) we can offer you 50 camping pitches. Since there is no bridge (flood damage), we can only use part of the campground. Unfortunately, we also can’t offer rental accommodations yet. Despite all the negative consequences of the flood we will try to make it a very nice summer.

Since the restaurant building cannot be used, we will set up a cozy terrace with a food truck. This way we can still offer you a drink and some tasty snacks. Due to the missing bridge and the ongoing reconstruction of the outdoor pool, the outdoor pool will also be closed in 2022(2023?). However, we will have several fun games, a small entertainment program and activities ready for you. Like walks together, movie nights and cozy bonfire nights. We look forward to sharing our beautiful place with you again.

Reservations are available as of 06.27.2022!!

Did you know?

From January 2018, Camping Kyllburg has a new owner. Roy Betten & Mèlani Bakker give you a warm welcome to the campsite. From this year they will make a new start together with the campsite in Kyllburg. That’s why from now on; a new name & logo.

Curious about the latest developments at Camp Kyllburg? Visit our website, Twitter, Instagram or new our Facebook page!

Facilities

Catering

Town Kyllburg

The campsite is within walking distance of the small town Kyllburg – the smallest city in Rhineland-Palatinate. The town of Kyllburg captivates you with its charm, small shops, a few restaurants, beautiful train station, selection of art and idyllic appearance. Because of its ideal location you can easily make a trip from the campsite to Bitburg, Trier or Luxembourg. By car you can reach the motorway within a few minutes … or even easier; from Kyllburg you can take the train to Bitburg and Trier.

Things to do: Cities & towns

Hiking

Biking

Swimming

Search & Book

Book directly? Click here to go to our online reservation system.

Online booking

Camp Kyllburg Logo

Hurra, geöffnet!

Hurra, wir haben wieder geöffnet! Wir freuen uns riesig Sie als Gäste auf unserem Platz begrüßen zu dürfen.

Campen im Jahr 2022

ein Jahr nach der Flutkatastrophe…

Die Saison 2022 hat auch für uns endlich wieder begonnen und wir freuen uns Ihnen 50 Campingplätze anbieten zu können. Da es keine Brücke gibt, können wir nur ein Teil des Campingplatzes nutzen und leider noch keine Mietunterkünfte anbieten. Trotz aller negativen Folgen des Hochwassers werden wir versuchen, es Ihnen zu einem schönen Sommer zu machen.

Da das Gastronomiegebäude nicht genutzt werden kann, haben wir eine gemütliche Terrasse mit einem Imbisswagen aufgebaut und können Ihnen auf diese Weise ein Getränk und ein paar leckere Snacks anbieten. Aufgrund der noch fehlenden Brücke und des laufenden Wiederaufbaus des Freibads ist das Freibad auch in 2022 (2023?) geschlossen. Wir werden Ihnen aber verschiedene lustige Spiele, ein kleines Unterhaltungsprogramm und Aktivitäten anbieten, z.B. gemeinsame Spaziergänge, Filmabende, Grillpartys etc. Wir freuen uns darauf, unseren schönen Ort wieder mit euch zu teilen.

Wussten Sie das?

Ab Januar 2018 hat Camping Kyllburg einen neuen Betreiber. Roy Betten und Mèlani Bakker begrüßen Sie gerne auf dem Campingplatz. Die Neueröffnung erfolgte am 1.4.2018. Daher auch; einen neuen Namen und neues Logo!

Auch neugierig auf die neuesten Entwicklungen von Camp Kyllburg? Besuchen Sie unsere Internetseite, Twitter, Instagram oder neue Facebook-Seite!

Fazilitäten

Gastronomie

Stadt Kyllburg

Der Campingplatz liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe der Stadt Kyllburg – die kleinste Stadt in Rheinland-Pfalz. Die hügelige Stadt Kyllburg erobert Sie mit seinem Charme, kleine Geschäfte, einige Restaurants, schönen Bahnhof, Angebot an Kunst und idyllische Atmosphäre. Mit dem Auto seid Ihr in wenigen Minuten auf der Autobahn; und besuchen Sie einfach Bitburg, Trier oder Luxembourg-Stadt. Einfacher noch ist die Verbindung mit dem Zug von Kyllburg nach Trier.

Ausfluge: Dörfer und Städte

Wandern

Radfahren

Schwimmen

Suchen & Buchen

Reservierung gewünscht? Bitte klicken Sie hier um direkt ein Reservierung zu beantragen.

Online buchen